Team Sprint 2010

The well drilled Sundrive Track Team retained their National title and notched up a new national best time for the event.  They were pushed hard by the Lucan team who had the added incentive of the Track Club of the Year points and they finished ahead of a very impressive debut in the event from The Banbridge team. Once again a very popular event with over ten teams contesting honours in the mens event.

1st Sundrive Track Team - Time: 48.25secs
Keith Bannan. Keith Meghen, Paul Doyle    
2nd Lucan CRC - Time: 49.66 secs
Liam Collins,Brendan Whelan, Enda Connolly
3rd Banbridge CC- Time: 50.18 secs
Terry Mackin, Simon Curry, Gareth Rogers


Go Back